Steel Alaska
New Music, Video Game Releases, as well as general news about anything else I find of interest.

Gnarls Barkley! The Odd Couple! Tracklist!

Odd Couple - Official

So here it is the official cover of Gnarl’s Barkley’s sophomore album, The Odd Couple, and a tracklist! Make your own judgments.

1. Charity Case
2. Who’s Gonna Save My Soul[Video]
3. Going On
4. Run [Audio] [Video]
5. Would-Be Killer
6. Open Book
7. Whatever
8. Surprise
9. No Time Soom
10. She Knows
11. Blind Mary
12. Neighbors
13. A Little Better

One Response to “Gnarls Barkley! The Odd Couple! Tracklist!”

  1. ive gotten most of these songs and it looks like if this is correct the run time is around 40 minutes half of what cds can hold so i guess this cd is gonna be half of what most cds are sold for so about 6-8 dollars its about quality not quantity but damn you could fit another 10 songs on this from what it looks like and now and days it seems like quality doesnt matter either

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: